Ajayi Crowther University Undergraduate Academic Calendar 2020/2021

Ajayi Crowther University, ACU has revealed her latest academic calendar of undergraduate for the continuation of 2020/2021 academic activities.

When Is Ajayi Crowther University [ACU] First Semester Exam

Ajayi Crowther University Undergraduate examination will commence from Monday, 18th January, 2021 and end on Friday 29th January 2021. For more information into the activities of Ajayi Crowther University, go through the table below :

Ajayi Crowther University, ACU Academic Calendar for Undergraduates

Monday, 21st September, 2020.Screening of newly admitted students begins
Fresh students come into residence/Allocation of bed spaces
Wednesday, 23rd- Friday, 25th  September, 2020Orientation Programme for all fresh students
Saturday, 26th –Sunday, 27th September, 2020Returning students come into residence
Thursday, 24th September, 2020SENATE
Monday, 28th September, 2020Commencement of Registration and Lectures begin for all students
Sunday, 11th- Friday, 16th October, 2020Proposed Dates for Convocation Ceremony
Thursday, 29th  October, 2020SENATE
Friday, 6th  November, 2020Online registration ends for ALL students
Monday, 9th –Friday,13th November, 2020Mid-Semester Assessment
Thursday, 26th November, 2020SENATE
Thursday 17th December, 2020SENATE
Saturday, 12th December, 2020-  Sunday, 3rd January, 2021Christmas break for all students
Monday, 4th  to Friday, 8th January 20211st Semester lectures Continue
Friday, 8th January, 20211st Semester lectures end
Monday, 11th  Friday, 15th  January, 2021Revision
Monday,18th   January , 20211st Semester examinations begin with GES Examinations
Thursday, 28th January, 2021SENATE
Friday, 29th January 2021First Semester Examinations end
First Semester Break begins for students
Thursday, 25th February, 2021SENATE
Friday, 26th February, 2021Stream B students lectures end
Monday, 1st March –Saturday, 6th March, 2021Stream B students Examinations
Sunday, 14th March, 2021ALL students come into residence for the 2nd Semester
Monday, 15th March, 2021Lectures begin for 2nd Semester 2020/2021/
MATRICULATION FOR FRESH STUDENTS
Thursday, 25th March, 2021SENATE
Friday, 2nd April, 2021GOOD FRIDAY (Public Holiday)
Sunday, 4th  April 2021EASTER SUNDAY
Monday, 5th  April, 2021EASTER MONDAY(Public Holiday)
Thursday, 29th April, 2021SENATE
Monday, 3rd- Friday, 7th May, 2021Mid-Semester Examinations
Thursday, 27th May, 2021SENATE
Friday, 18th  June 20212nd Semester Lectures end
Monday, 21st June –Friday, 25th June, 2021Revision Week
Thursday, 24th June 2021SENATE
Monday, 28th June – 9th July 20212nd Semester Examinations
Saturday, 10th July 2021Long Vacation begins
Thursday, 29th July, 2021SENATE- for the consideration of final Year results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *